Live Score

England - Premier League

Aston Villa VS Everton England Premier League England - Premier League Aston Villa VS Everton https://livescore.football365.com/england-premier-league-aston-villa-vs-everton/13-05-2021/1288065 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Aston Villa And Everton
Manchester United VS Liverpool England Premier League England - Premier League Manchester United VS Liverpool https://livescore.football365.com/england-premier-league-manchester-united-vs-liverpool/13-05-2021/1288219 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Manchester United And Liverpool
Mic Icon

Spain - LaLiga

Real Valladolid VS Villarreal Spain Primera Division Spain - LaLiga Real Valladolid VS Villarreal https://livescore.football365.com/spain-laliga-real-valladolid-vs-villarreal/13-05-2021/1311154 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode LaLiga Real Valladolid And Villarreal
Eibar VS Real Betis Spain Primera Division Spain - LaLiga Eibar VS Real Betis https://livescore.football365.com/spain-laliga-eibar-vs-real-betis/13-05-2021/1311148 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode LaLiga Eibar And Real Betis
Granada VS Real Madrid Spain Primera Division Spain - LaLiga Granada VS Real Madrid https://livescore.football365.com/spain-laliga-granada-vs-real-madrid/13-05-2021/1311149 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode LaLiga Granada And Real Madrid

Italy - Serie A

Crotone VS Hellas Verona Italy Serie A Italy - Serie A Crotone VS Hellas Verona https://livescore.football365.com/italy-serie-a-crotone-vs-hellas-verona/13-05-2021/1316738 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Serie A Crotone And Hellas Verona

USA - Major League Soccer

Toronto FC VS Columbus Crew USA MLS USA - Major League Soccer Toronto FC VS Columbus Crew https://livescore.football365.com/usa-major-league-soccer-toronto-fc-vs-columbus-crew/12-05-2021/1629212 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Major League Soccer Toronto FC And Columbus Crew
FT
Philadelphia Union VS New England Revolution USA MLS USA - Major League Soccer Philadelphia Union VS New England Revolution https://livescore.football365.com/usa-major-league-soccer-philadelphia-union-vs-new-england-revolution/12-05-2021/1629213 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Major League Soccer Philadelphia Union And New England Revolution
FT
Inter Miami CF VS Montreal Impact USA MLS USA - Major League Soccer Inter Miami CF VS Montreal Impact https://livescore.football365.com/usa-major-league-soccer-inter-miami-cf-vs-montreal-impact/12-05-2021/1629211 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Major League Soccer Inter Miami CF And Montreal Impact
Houston Dynamo VS Sporting Kansas City USA MLS USA - Major League Soccer Houston Dynamo VS Sporting Kansas City https://livescore.football365.com/usa-major-league-soccer-houston-dynamo-vs-sporting-kansas-city/13-05-2021/1629214 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Major League Soccer Houston Dynamo And Sporting Kansas City
FT
Minnesota United VS Vancouver Whitecaps USA MLS USA - Major League Soccer Minnesota United VS Vancouver Whitecaps https://livescore.football365.com/usa-major-league-soccer-minnesota-united-vs-vancouver-whitecaps/13-05-2021/1629215 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Major League Soccer Minnesota United And Vancouver Whitecaps
FT
San Jose Earthquakes VS Seattle Sounders USA MLS USA - Major League Soccer San Jose Earthquakes VS Seattle Sounders https://livescore.football365.com/usa-major-league-soccer-san-jose-earthquakes-vs-seattle-sounders/13-05-2021/1629216 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Major League Soccer San Jose Earthquakes And Seattle Sounders

Netherlands - Eredivisie

RKC Waalwijk VS FC Twente Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie RKC Waalwijk VS FC Twente https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-rkc-waalwijk-vs-fc-twente/13-05-2021/1226250 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie RKC Waalwijk And FC Twente
Netherlands Netherlands
PSV Eindhoven VS PEC Zwolle Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie PSV Eindhoven VS PEC Zwolle https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-psv-eindhoven-vs-pec-zwolle/13-05-2021/1226249 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie PSV Eindhoven And PEC Zwolle
Netherlands Netherlands
Ajax VS VVV Venlo Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie Ajax VS VVV Venlo https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-ajax-vs-vvv-venlo/13-05-2021/1226244 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie Ajax And VVV Venlo
Netherlands Netherlands
ADO Den Haag VS Willem II Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie ADO Den Haag VS Willem II https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-ado-den-haag-vs-willem-ii/13-05-2021/1226243 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie ADO Den Haag And Willem II
FC Emmen VS SC Heerenveen Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie FC Emmen VS SC Heerenveen https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-fc-emmen-vs-sc-heerenveen/13-05-2021/1226245 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie FC Emmen And SC Heerenveen
FC Groningen VS AZ Alkmaar Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie FC Groningen VS AZ Alkmaar https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-fc-groningen-vs-az-alkmaar/13-05-2021/1226246 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie FC Groningen And AZ Alkmaar
Fortuna Sittard VS Vitesse Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie Fortuna Sittard VS Vitesse https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-fortuna-sittard-vs-vitesse/13-05-2021/1226247 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie Fortuna Sittard And Vitesse
Heracles Almelo VS Feyenoord Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie Heracles Almelo VS Feyenoord https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-heracles-almelo-vs-feyenoord/13-05-2021/1226248 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie Heracles Almelo And Feyenoord
Netherlands Netherlands
Sparta Rotterdam VS FC Utrecht Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie Sparta Rotterdam VS FC Utrecht https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-sparta-rotterdam-vs-fc-utrecht/13-05-2021/1226251 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie Sparta Rotterdam And FC Utrecht

Argentina - Copa Argentina

Boca Unidos VS Godoy Cruz Argentina Copa Argentina - Copa Argentina Boca Unidos VS Godoy Cruz https://livescore.football365.com/argentina-copa-argentina-boca-unidos-vs-godoy-cruz/13-05-2021/1564974 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Copa Argentina Boca Unidos And Godoy Cruz

Australia - A-League

Melbourne City VS Adelaide United Australia A League Australia - A-League Melbourne City VS Adelaide United https://livescore.football365.com/australia-a-league-melbourne-city-vs-adelaide-united/13-05-2021/1430939 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode A-League Melbourne City And Adelaide United

Austria - 2. Liga

Dornbirn VS Vorwarts Steyr Austria 2. Liga Austria - 2. Liga Dornbirn VS Vorwarts Steyr https://livescore.football365.com/austria-2-liga-dornbirn-vs-vorwarts-steyr/13-05-2021/1290249 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2. Liga Dornbirn And Vorwarts Steyr
Rapid Wien Am. VS Austria Wien Am. Austria 2. Liga Austria - 2. Liga Rapid Wien Am. VS Austria Wien Am. https://livescore.football365.com/austria-2-liga-rapid-wien-am-vs-austria-wien-am/13-05-2021/1290246 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2. Liga Rapid Wien Am. And Austria Wien Am.

Belgium - First Division A Playoff Championship Group

Royal Antwerp VS Club Brugge Belgium Pro League Belgium - First Division A Playoff Championship Group Royal Antwerp VS Club Brugge https://livescore.football365.com/belgium-first-division-a-playoff-championship-group-royal-antwerp-vs-club-brugge/13-05-2021/1656700 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode First Division A Playoff Championship Group Royal Antwerp And Club Brugge

Belgium - First Division A Playoff ECL Group

Gent VS KV Oostende Belgium Pro League Belgium - First Division A Playoff ECL Group Gent VS KV Oostende https://livescore.football365.com/belgium-first-division-a-playoff-ecl-group-gent-vs-kv-oostende/13-05-2021/1656687 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode First Division A Playoff ECL Group Gent And KV Oostende
Belgium Belgium
Standard Liege VS KV Mechelen Belgium Pro League Belgium - First Division A Playoff ECL Group Standard Liege VS KV Mechelen https://livescore.football365.com/belgium-first-division-a-playoff-ecl-group-standard-liege-vs-kv-mechelen/13-05-2021/1656688 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode First Division A Playoff ECL Group Standard Liege And KV Mechelen

Brazil - Alagoano Playoff

CRB AL VS Desportivo Alianca Brazil Alagoano Brazil - Alagoano Playoff CRB AL VS Desportivo Alianca https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-alagoano-playoff-crb-al-vs-desportivo-alianca/12-05-2021/1683046 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Alagoano Playoff CRB AL And Desportivo Alianca
FT

Brazil - Baiano Playoff

SD Juazeirense VS Atletico Alagoinhas Brazil Baiano Brazil - Baiano Playoff SD Juazeirense VS Atletico Alagoinhas https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-baiano-playoff-sd-juazeirense-vs-atletico-alagoinhas/12-05-2021/1683050 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Baiano Playoff SD Juazeirense And Atletico Alagoinhas
Bahia de Feira BA VS Bahia BA Brazil Baiano Brazil - Baiano Playoff Bahia de Feira BA VS Bahia BA https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-baiano-playoff-bahia-de-feira-ba-vs-bahia-ba/13-05-2021/1683051 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Baiano Playoff Bahia de Feira BA And Bahia BA
FT

Brazil - Brasileiro Women

Sao Paulo (w) VS Botafogo FR (w) Brazil Brasileiro Women Brazil - Brasileiro Women Sao Paulo (w) VS Botafogo FR (w) https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-brasileiro-women-sao-paulo-w-vs-botafogo-fr-w/12-05-2021/1649719 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Brasileiro Women Sao Paulo (w) And Botafogo FR (w)
FT

Brazil - Catarinense Playoff

Chapecoense SC VS Figueirense SC Brazil Catarinense Brazil - Catarinense Playoff Chapecoense SC VS Figueirense SC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-catarinense-playoff-chapecoense-sc-vs-figueirense-sc/12-05-2021/1680122 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Catarinense Playoff Chapecoense SC And Figueirense SC
FT

Brazil - Cearense 2nd Group Stage

Crato VS Fortaleza EC Brazil Cearense Brazil - Cearense 2nd Group Stage Crato VS Fortaleza EC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-cearense-2nd-group-stage-crato-vs-fortaleza-ec/13-05-2021/1678617 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Cearense 2nd Group Stage Crato And Fortaleza EC
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Paraense Playoff

Remo PA VS Tuna Luso Brazil Paraense Brazil - Paraense Playoff Remo PA VS Tuna Luso https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paraense--playoff-remo-pa-vs-tuna-luso/12-05-2021/1678591 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paraense Playoff Remo PA And Tuna Luso
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Paraibano

Campinense Clube VS Botafogo PB Brazil Paraibano Brazil - Paraibano Campinense Clube VS Botafogo PB https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paraibano-campinense-clube-vs-botafogo-pb/12-05-2021/1547261 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paraibano Campinense Clube And Botafogo PB
FT

Brazil - Paulista A1 Playoff

Mirassol FC VS Guarani SP Brazil Paulista Brazil - Paulista A1 Playoff Mirassol FC VS Guarani SP https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paulista-a1-playoff-mirassol-fc-vs-guarani-sp/13-05-2021/1685905 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paulista A1 Playoff Mirassol FC And Guarani SP
- Brazil Brazil

Bulgaria - First Professional League ECL Group

Tsarsko selo VS Botev Plovdiv Bulgaria First Professional Football League Bulgaria - First Professional League ECL Group Tsarsko selo VS Botev Plovdiv https://livescore.football365.com/bulgaria-first-professional-league-ecl-group-tsarsko-selo-vs-botev-plovdiv/13-05-2021/1667265 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode First Professional League ECL Group Tsarsko selo And Botev Plovdiv
Levski Sofia VS Cherno More Varna Bulgaria First Professional Football League Bulgaria - First Professional League ECL Group Levski Sofia VS Cherno More Varna https://livescore.football365.com/bulgaria-first-professional-league-ecl-group-levski-sofia-vs-cherno-more-varna/13-05-2021/1667266 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode First Professional League ECL Group Levski Sofia And Cherno More Varna

Costa Rica - Primera Division Clausura

Alajuelense VS Guadalupe FC Costa Rica Primera Division Costa Rica - Primera Division Clausura Alajuelense VS Guadalupe FC https://livescore.football365.com/costa-rica-primera-division-clausura-alajuelense-vs-guadalupe-fc/13-05-2021/1470436 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primera Division Clausura Alajuelense And Guadalupe FC
Loading

Leagues

Match Previews