Live Score

International - World Cup Group C

Poland VS Saudi Arabia International FIFA - World Cup International - World Cup Group C Poland VS Saudi Arabia https://livescore.football365.com/international-world-cup-group-c-poland-vs-saudi-arabia/26-11-2022/2097854 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode World Cup Group C Poland And Saudi Arabia
International International
Argentina VS Mexico International FIFA - World Cup International - World Cup Group C Argentina VS Mexico https://livescore.football365.com/international-world-cup-group-c-argentina-vs-mexico/26-11-2022/2097855 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode World Cup Group C Argentina And Mexico
International International

International - World Cup Group D

Tunisia VS Australia International FIFA - World Cup International - World Cup Group D Tunisia VS Australia https://livescore.football365.com/international-world-cup-group-d-tunisia-vs-australia/26-11-2022/2127851 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode World Cup Group D Tunisia And Australia
International International
France VS Denmark International FIFA - World Cup International - World Cup Group D France VS Denmark https://livescore.football365.com/international-world-cup-group-d-france-vs-denmark/26-11-2022/2097859 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode World Cup Group D France And Denmark
International International

England - FA Cup

Kings Lynn Town VS Stevenage England FA Cup England - FA Cup Kings Lynn Town VS Stevenage https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-kings-lynn-town-vs-stevenage/26-11-2022/2286630 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Kings Lynn Town And Stevenage
Forest Green Rovers VS Alvechurch England FA Cup England - FA Cup Forest Green Rovers VS Alvechurch https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-forest-green-rovers-vs-alvechurch/26-11-2022/2286637 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Forest Green Rovers And Alvechurch
Hartlepool United VS Harrogate Town England FA Cup England - FA Cup Hartlepool United VS Harrogate Town https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-hartlepool-united-vs-harrogate-town/26-11-2022/2293259 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Hartlepool United And Harrogate Town
Barnsley VS Crewe Alexandra England FA Cup England - FA Cup Barnsley VS Crewe Alexandra https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-barnsley-vs-crewe-alexandra/26-11-2022/2286629 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Barnsley And Crewe Alexandra
Charlton Athletic VS Stockport County England FA Cup England - FA Cup Charlton Athletic VS Stockport County https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-charlton-athletic-vs-stockport-county/26-11-2022/2286628 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Charlton Athletic And Stockport County
Cambridge United VS Grimsby Town England FA Cup England - FA Cup Cambridge United VS Grimsby Town https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-cambridge-united-vs-grimsby-town/26-11-2022/2293258 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Cambridge United And Grimsby Town
Sheffield Wednesday VS Mansfield Town England FA Cup England - FA Cup Sheffield Wednesday VS Mansfield Town https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-sheffield-wednesday-vs-mansfield-town/26-11-2022/2286636 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Sheffield Wednesday And Mansfield Town
Accrington Stanley VS Barnet England FA Cup England - FA Cup Accrington Stanley VS Barnet https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-accrington-stanley-vs-barnet/26-11-2022/2292893 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Accrington Stanley And Barnet
AFC Wimbledon VS Chesterfield England FA Cup England - FA Cup AFC Wimbledon VS Chesterfield https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-afc-wimbledon-vs-chesterfield/26-11-2022/2293256 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup AFC Wimbledon And Chesterfield
Oxford United VS Exeter City England FA Cup England - FA Cup Oxford United VS Exeter City https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-oxford-united-vs-exeter-city/26-11-2022/2294063 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Oxford United And Exeter City
Portsmouth VS Milton Keynes Dons England FA Cup England - FA Cup Portsmouth VS Milton Keynes Dons https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-portsmouth-vs-milton-keynes-dons/26-11-2022/2286634 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Portsmouth And Milton Keynes Dons
Shrewsbury Town VS Peterborough United England FA Cup England - FA Cup Shrewsbury Town VS Peterborough United https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-shrewsbury-town-vs-peterborough-united/26-11-2022/2294062 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Shrewsbury Town And Peterborough United
Walsall VS Carlisle United England FA Cup England - FA Cup Walsall VS Carlisle United https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-walsall-vs-carlisle-united/26-11-2022/2286635 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Walsall And Carlisle United
Wrexham VS Farnborough FC England FA Cup England - FA Cup Wrexham VS Farnborough FC https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-wrexham-vs-farnborough-fc/26-11-2022/2286633 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Wrexham And Farnborough FC
Dagenham and Redbridge VS Gillingham FC England FA Cup England - FA Cup Dagenham and Redbridge VS Gillingham FC https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-dagenham-and-redbridge-vs-gillingham-fc/26-11-2022/2293255 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Dagenham and Redbridge And Gillingham FC

Scotland - FA Cup

Drumchapel United FC VS FC Edinburgh Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Drumchapel United FC VS FC Edinburgh https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-drumchapel-united-fc-vs-fc-edinburgh/26-11-2022/2280307 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Drumchapel United FC And FC Edinburgh
Hamilton Academical VS East Kilbride Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Hamilton Academical VS East Kilbride https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-hamilton-academical-vs-east-kilbride/26-11-2022/2280297 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Hamilton Academical And East Kilbride
Montrose VS Darvel FC Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Montrose VS Darvel FC https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-montrose-vs-darvel-fc/26-11-2022/2280301 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Montrose And Darvel FC
Raith Rovers VS Auchinleck Talbot Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Raith Rovers VS Auchinleck Talbot https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-raith-rovers-vs-auchinleck-talbot/26-11-2022/2280305 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Raith Rovers And Auchinleck Talbot
Dundee FC VS Airdrieonians Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Dundee FC VS Airdrieonians https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-dundee-fc-vs-airdrieonians/26-11-2022/2280292 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Dundee FC And Airdrieonians
Formartine United VS Stenhousemuir Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Formartine United VS Stenhousemuir https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-formartine-united-vs-stenhousemuir/26-11-2022/2280294 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Formartine United And Stenhousemuir
Greenock Morton VS Queen of South Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Greenock Morton VS Queen of South https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-greenock-morton-vs-queen-of-south/26-11-2022/2280296 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Greenock Morton And Queen of South
Cove Rangers VS Dunipace FC Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Cove Rangers VS Dunipace FC https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-cove-rangers-vs-dunipace-fc/26-11-2022/2280291 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Cove Rangers And Dunipace FC
Fraserburgh VS Arbroath Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Fraserburgh VS Arbroath https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-fraserburgh-vs-arbroath/26-11-2022/2280295 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Fraserburgh And Arbroath
Inverness CT VS Stirling Albion Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Inverness CT VS Stirling Albion https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-inverness-ct-vs-stirling-albion/26-11-2022/2280299 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Inverness CT And Stirling Albion
Linlithgow Rose VS Sauchie Juniors Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Linlithgow Rose VS Sauchie Juniors https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-linlithgow-rose-vs-sauchie-juniors/26-11-2022/2280300 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Linlithgow Rose And Sauchie Juniors
Partick Thistle VS Kelty Hearts FC Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Partick Thistle VS Kelty Hearts FC https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-partick-thistle-vs-kelty-hearts-fc/26-11-2022/2280303 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Partick Thistle And Kelty Hearts FC
Wick Academy VS Falkirk Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Wick Academy VS Falkirk https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-wick-academy-vs-falkirk/26-11-2022/2280306 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Wick Academy And Falkirk
Dunfermline Athletic VS Forfar Athletic Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Dunfermline Athletic VS Forfar Athletic https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-dunfermline-athletic-vs-forfar-athletic/26-11-2022/2280293 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Dunfermline Athletic And Forfar Athletic
Peterhead VS Queen's Park Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Peterhead VS Queen's Park https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-peterhead-vs-queen''s-park/26-11-2022/2280304 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Peterhead And Queen's Park
Albion Rovers VS Stirling University Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Albion Rovers VS Stirling University https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-albion-rovers-vs-stirling-university/26-11-2022/2280289 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Albion Rovers And Stirling University
Hill Of Beath Hawthorn FC VS Elgin City Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Hill Of Beath Hawthorn FC VS Elgin City https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-hill-of-beath-hawthorn-fc-vs-elgin-city/26-11-2022/2280298 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Hill Of Beath Hawthorn FC And Elgin City
Clyde FC VS Dumbarton Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Clyde FC VS Dumbarton https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-clyde-fc-vs-dumbarton/26-11-2022/2280290 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Clyde FC And Dumbarton
Scotland Scotland

Scotland - League Two

Stranraer VS Annan Athletic Scotland League Two Scotland - League Two Stranraer VS Annan Athletic https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-league-two-stranraer-vs-annan-athletic/26-11-2022/2132382 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League Two Stranraer And Annan Athletic

Australia - A-League Women

Wellington Phoenix (w) VS Western United FC (w) Australia W League Australia - A-League Women Wellington Phoenix (w) VS Western United FC (w) https://livescore.football365.com/australia-a-league-women-wellington-phoenix-w-vs-western-united-fc-w/26-11-2022/2263721 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode A-League Women Wellington Phoenix (w) And Western United FC (w)
FT
Sydney FC (w) VS Melbourne Victory (w) Australia W League Australia - A-League Women Sydney FC (w) VS Melbourne Victory (w) https://livescore.football365.com/australia-a-league-women-sydney-fc-w-vs-melbourne-victory-w/26-11-2022/2263722 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode A-League Women Sydney FC (w) And Melbourne Victory (w)
FT
Loading

Leagues

 
MORE LEAGUES

Match Previews