All Fixtures

International - National Friendlies

USA VS Serbia International Friendly - National Teams International - National Friendlies USA VS Serbia https://livescore.football365.com/international-national-friendlies-usa-vs-serbia/26-01-2023/2311177 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode National Friendlies USA And Serbia
FT
- International International

Portugal - Primeira Liga

Pacos Ferreira VS Benfica Portugal Portuguese Liga Portugal - Primeira Liga Pacos Ferreira VS Benfica https://livescore.football365.com/portugal-primeira-liga-pacos-ferreira-vs-benfica/26-01-2023/2161198 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primeira Liga Pacos Ferreira And Benfica
FT
- Portugal Portugal

Netherlands - Eredivisie

FC Groningen VS Cambuur Leeuwarden Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie FC Groningen VS Cambuur Leeuwarden https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-fc-groningen-vs-cambuur-leeuwarden/26-01-2023/2129639 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie FC Groningen And Cambuur Leeuwarden
FT
- Netherlands Netherlands
Ajax VS FC Volendam Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie Ajax VS FC Volendam https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-ajax-vs-fc-volendam/26-01-2023/2129640 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie Ajax And FC Volendam
FT
- Netherlands Netherlands

Albania - Superliga

Egnatia Rrogozhine VS Kukesi Albania Super League Albania - Superliga Egnatia Rrogozhine VS Kukesi https://livescore.football365.com/albania-superliga-egnatia-rrogozhine-vs-kukesi/26-01-2023/2185375 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Superliga Egnatia Rrogozhine And Kukesi
FT
- Albania Albania
Partizani Tirana VS Teuta Durres Albania Super League Albania - Superliga Partizani Tirana VS Teuta Durres https://livescore.football365.com/albania-superliga-partizani-tirana-vs-teuta-durres/26-01-2023/2185378 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Superliga Partizani Tirana And Teuta Durres
FT
Erzeni Shijak VS KF Tirana Albania Super League Albania - Superliga Erzeni Shijak VS KF Tirana https://livescore.football365.com/albania-superliga-erzeni-shijak-vs-kf-tirana/26-01-2023/2185376 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Superliga Erzeni Shijak And KF Tirana
FT
- Albania Albania

Argentina - Reserve League 1st Phase

River Plate Reserve VS Central Cordoba Santiago Reserves Argentina Reserve League Argentina - Reserve League 1st Phase River Plate Reserve VS Central Cordoba Santiago Reserves https://livescore.football365.com/argentina-reserve-league-1st-phase-river-plate-reserve-vs-central-cordoba-santiago-reserves/26-01-2023/2326136 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Reserve League 1st Phase River Plate Reserve And Central Cordoba Santiago Reserves
FT
Newell's Old Boys Reserve VS Platense Reserves Argentina Reserve League Argentina - Reserve League 1st Phase Newell's Old Boys Reserve VS Platense Reserves https://livescore.football365.com/argentina-reserve-league-1st-phase-newell''s-old-boys-reserve-vs-platense-reserves/26-01-2023/2326137 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Reserve League 1st Phase Newell's Old Boys Reserve And Platense Reserves
FT

Australia - A-League

Melbourne Victory VS Sydney FC Australia A League Australia - A-League Melbourne Victory VS Sydney FC https://livescore.football365.com/australia-a-league-melbourne-victory-vs-sydney-fc/26-01-2023/2199605 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode A-League Melbourne Victory And Sydney FC
FT
- Australia Australia

Australia - A-League Women

Melbourne Victory (w) VS Sydney FC (w) Australia W League Australia - A-League Women Melbourne Victory (w) VS Sydney FC (w) https://livescore.football365.com/australia-a-league-women-melbourne-victory-w-vs-sydney-fc-w/26-01-2023/2263770 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode A-League Women Melbourne Victory (w) And Sydney FC (w)
FT

Azerbaijan - Premier League

Shamakhi FK VS Sabail FK Azerbaijan Premier League Azerbaijan - Premier League Shamakhi FK VS Sabail FK https://livescore.football365.com/azerbaijan-premier-league-shamakhi-fk-vs-sabail-fk/26-01-2023/2238533 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Shamakhi FK And Sabail FK
FT
- Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Sabah FK VS FC Neftchi Baku Azerbaijan Premier League Azerbaijan - Premier League Sabah FK VS FC Neftchi Baku https://livescore.football365.com/azerbaijan-premier-league-sabah-fk-vs-fc-neftchi-baku/26-01-2023/2238531 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Sabah FK And FC Neftchi Baku
FT
- Azerbaijan Azerbaijan

Brazil - Alagoano

Desportivo Alianca VS Cruzeiro Arapiraca Brazil Alagoano Brazil - Alagoano Desportivo Alianca VS Cruzeiro Arapiraca https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-alagoano-desportivo-alianca-vs-cruzeiro-arapiraca/25-01-2023/2293320 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Alagoano Desportivo Alianca And Cruzeiro Arapiraca
FT
ASA AL VS Clube Sociedade Esportiva Brazil Alagoano Brazil - Alagoano ASA AL VS Clube Sociedade Esportiva https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-alagoano-asa-al-vs-clube-sociedade-esportiva/25-01-2023/2293321 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Alagoano ASA AL And Clube Sociedade Esportiva
FT
CRB AL VS Coruripe Brazil Alagoano Brazil - Alagoano CRB AL VS Coruripe https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-alagoano-crb-al-vs-coruripe/25-01-2023/2293322 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Alagoano CRB AL And Coruripe
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Baiano

Jacobinense Esporte Clube VS Bahia BA Brazil Baiano Brazil - Baiano Jacobinense Esporte Clube VS Bahia BA https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-baiano-jacobinense-esporte-clube-vs-bahia-ba/26-01-2023/2293971 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Baiano Jacobinense Esporte Clube And Bahia BA
FT
Vitoria BA VS Doce Mel Brazil Baiano Brazil - Baiano Vitoria BA VS Doce Mel https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-baiano-vitoria-ba-vs-doce-mel/26-01-2023/2293967 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Baiano Vitoria BA And Doce Mel
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Capixaba

Porto Vitoria FC VS Vitoria ES Brazil Capixaba Brazil - Capixaba Porto Vitoria FC VS Vitoria ES https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-capixaba-porto-vitoria-fc-vs-vitoria-es/25-01-2023/2322216 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Capixaba Porto Vitoria FC And Vitoria ES
FT

Brazil - Carioca Taca Guanabara

Portuguesa RJ VS Vasco RJ Brazil Carioca 1 Brazil - Carioca Taca Guanabara Portuguesa RJ VS Vasco RJ https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-carioca-taca-guanabara-portuguesa-rj-vs-vasco-rj/26-01-2023/2294673 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Carioca Taca Guanabara Portuguesa RJ And Vasco RJ
FT
- Brazil Brazil
Botafogo FR VS Madureira Brazil Carioca 1 Brazil - Carioca Taca Guanabara Botafogo FR VS Madureira https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-carioca-taca-guanabara-botafogo-fr-vs-madureira/26-01-2023/2294672 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Carioca Taca Guanabara Botafogo FR And Madureira
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Catarinense

Figueirense SC VS Chapecoense SC Brazil Catarinense Brazil - Catarinense Figueirense SC VS Chapecoense SC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-catarinense-figueirense-sc-vs-chapecoense-sc/26-01-2023/2294854 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Catarinense Figueirense SC And Chapecoense SC
FT
Camboriu FC VS Concordia AC Brazil Catarinense Brazil - Catarinense Camboriu FC VS Concordia AC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-catarinense-camboriu-fc-vs-concordia-ac/26-01-2023/2294858 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Catarinense Camboriu FC And Concordia AC
FT
- Brazil Brazil
Barra FC VS Clube Atletico Catarinense Brazil Catarinense Brazil - Catarinense Barra FC VS Clube Atletico Catarinense https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-catarinense-barra-fc-vs-clube-atletico-catarinense/26-01-2023/2294857 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Catarinense Barra FC And Clube Atletico Catarinense
FT

Brazil - Cearense 1st Group Stage

Barbalha VS Maracana EC Brazil Cearense Brazil - Cearense 1st Group Stage Barbalha VS Maracana EC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-cearense-1st-group-stage-barbalha-vs-maracana-ec/25-01-2023/2294434 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Cearense 1st Group Stage Barbalha And Maracana EC
FT
- Brazil Brazil
Ceara SC VS Pacajus SC Brazil Cearense Brazil - Cearense 1st Group Stage Ceara SC VS Pacajus SC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-cearense-1st-group-stage-ceara-sc-vs-pacajus-sc/25-01-2023/2294435 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Cearense 1st Group Stage Ceara SC And Pacajus SC
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Gaucho

Gremio RS VS Brasil de Pelotas Brazil Gaucho 1 Brazil - Gaucho Gremio RS VS Brasil de Pelotas https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-gaucho-gremio-rs-vs-brasil-de-pelotas/26-01-2023/2293826 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Gaucho Gremio RS And Brasil de Pelotas
FT
- Brazil Brazil
Ypiranga Erechim VS Novo Hamburgo RS Brazil Gaucho 1 Brazil - Gaucho Ypiranga Erechim VS Novo Hamburgo RS https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-gaucho-ypiranga-erechim-vs-novo-hamburgo-rs/26-01-2023/2293822 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Gaucho Ypiranga Erechim And Novo Hamburgo RS
FT
EC Sao Jose RS VS Caxias RS Brazil Gaucho 1 Brazil - Gaucho EC Sao Jose RS VS Caxias RS https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-gaucho-ec-sao-jose-rs-vs-caxias-rs/26-01-2023/2293824 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Gaucho EC Sao Jose RS And Caxias RS
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Goiano

Morrinhos GO VS Goiania EC Brazil Goiano Brazil - Goiano Morrinhos GO VS Goiania EC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-goiano-morrinhos-go-vs-goiania-ec/25-01-2023/2296773 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Goiano Morrinhos GO And Goiania EC
FT
- Brazil Brazil
Goianesia GO VS Gremio Esportivo Anapolis Brazil Goiano Brazil - Goiano Goianesia GO VS Gremio Esportivo Anapolis https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-goiano-goianesia-go-vs-gremio-esportivo-anapolis/25-01-2023/2296774 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Goiano Goianesia GO And Gremio Esportivo Anapolis
FT
Vila Nova GO VS Ipora EC Brazil Goiano Brazil - Goiano Vila Nova GO VS Ipora EC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-goiano-vila-nova-go-vs-ipora-ec/25-01-2023/2296772 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Goiano Vila Nova GO And Ipora EC
FT
- Brazil Brazil
AA Aparecidense VS Inhumas Brazil Goiano Brazil - Goiano AA Aparecidense VS Inhumas https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-goiano-aa-aparecidense-vs-inhumas/25-01-2023/2296776 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Goiano AA Aparecidense And Inhumas
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Paraibano

Treze FC VS Serra Branca Esporte Clube Brazil Paraibano Brazil - Paraibano Treze FC VS Serra Branca Esporte Clube https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paraibano-treze-fc-vs-serra-branca-esporte-clube/25-01-2023/2311818 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paraibano Treze FC And Serra Branca Esporte Clube
FT

Brazil - Paranaense

Maringa VS Coritiba PR Brazil Paranaense Brazil - Paranaense Maringa VS Coritiba PR https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paranaense-maringa-vs-coritiba-pr/26-01-2023/2293903 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paranaense Maringa And Coritiba PR
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Paulista A1

Santo Andre SP VS Botafogo SP Brazil Paulista Brazil - Paulista A1 Santo Andre SP VS Botafogo SP https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paulista-a1-santo-andre-sp-vs-botafogo-sp/25-01-2023/2294927 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paulista A1 Santo Andre SP And Botafogo SP
FT
Santos SP VS Agua Santa Brazil Paulista Brazil - Paulista A1 Santos SP VS Agua Santa https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paulista-a1-santos-sp-vs-agua-santa/26-01-2023/2294931 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paulista A1 Santos SP And Agua Santa
FT
- Brazil Brazil
Sao Bento SP VS Inter de Limeira Brazil Paulista Brazil - Paulista A1 Sao Bento SP VS Inter de Limeira https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paulista-a1-sao-bento-sp-vs-inter-de-limeira/26-01-2023/2294932 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paulista A1 Sao Bento SP And Inter de Limeira
FT
Mirassol FC VS Sao Bernardo FC Brazil Paulista Brazil - Paulista A1 Mirassol FC VS Sao Bernardo FC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paulista-a1-mirassol-fc-vs-sao-bernardo-fc/26-01-2023/2294929 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paulista A1 Mirassol FC And Sao Bernardo FC
FT

Brazil - Paulista A2

Velo Clube VS CA Linense Brazil Paulista Serie B Brazil - Paulista A2 Velo Clube VS CA Linense https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paulista-a2-velo-clube-vs-ca-linense/25-01-2023/2294740 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paulista A2 Velo Clube And CA Linense
FT
- Brazil Brazil
Loading

Leagues

 
MORE LEAGUES