All Fixtures

England - FA Cup

Accrington Stanley VS Boreham Wood England FA Cup England - FA Cup Accrington Stanley VS Boreham Wood https://livescore.football365.com/england-fa-cup-accrington-stanley-vs-boreham-wood/24-01-2023/2314885 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Accrington Stanley And Boreham Wood
AET
- England England

England - EFL Cup

Southampton VS Newcastle United England League Cup England - EFL Cup Southampton VS Newcastle United https://livescore.football365.com/england-efl-cup-southampton-vs-newcastle-united/24-01-2023/2316572 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode EFL Cup Southampton And Newcastle United
FT
- England England

England - League One

Wycombe Wanderers VS Oxford United England League 1 England - League One Wycombe Wanderers VS Oxford United https://livescore.football365.com/england-league-one-wycombe-wanderers-vs-oxford-united/24-01-2023/2142836 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League One Wycombe Wanderers And Oxford United
FT
- England England
Port Vale VS Derby County England League 1 England - League One Port Vale VS Derby County https://livescore.football365.com/england-league-one-port-vale-vs-derby-county/24-01-2023/2142837 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League One Port Vale And Derby County
FT
- England England
Milton Keynes Dons VS Shrewsbury Town England League 1 England - League One Milton Keynes Dons VS Shrewsbury Town https://livescore.football365.com/england-league-one-milton-keynes-dons-vs-shrewsbury-town/24-01-2023/2142838 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League One Milton Keynes Dons And Shrewsbury Town
FT
- England England
Ipswich Town VS Morecambe England League 1 England - League One Ipswich Town VS Morecambe https://livescore.football365.com/england-league-one-ipswich-town-vs-morecambe/24-01-2023/2142839 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League One Ipswich Town And Morecambe
FT
- England England
Fleetwood Town VS Portsmouth England League 1 England - League One Fleetwood Town VS Portsmouth https://livescore.football365.com/england-league-one-fleetwood-town-vs-portsmouth/24-01-2023/2142840 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League One Fleetwood Town And Portsmouth
FT
- England England
Bolton Wanderers VS Forest Green Rovers England League 1 England - League One Bolton Wanderers VS Forest Green Rovers https://livescore.football365.com/england-league-one-bolton-wanderers-vs-forest-green-rovers/24-01-2023/2142846 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League One Bolton Wanderers And Forest Green Rovers
FT

England - League Two

Colchester United VS Salford City England League 2 England - League Two Colchester United VS Salford City https://livescore.football365.com/england-league-two-colchester-united-vs-salford-city/24-01-2023/2143336 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League Two Colchester United And Salford City
FT
- England England
Carlisle United VS Hartlepool United England League 2 England - League Two Carlisle United VS Hartlepool United https://livescore.football365.com/england-league-two-carlisle-united-vs-hartlepool-united/24-01-2023/2143380 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League Two Carlisle United And Hartlepool United
FT
- England England
Stockport County VS Bradford City England League 2 England - League Two Stockport County VS Bradford City https://livescore.football365.com/england-league-two-stockport-county-vs-bradford-city/24-01-2023/2143386 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode League Two Stockport County And Bradford City
FT
- England England

Scotland - FA Cup

Elgin City VS Drumchapel United FC Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Elgin City VS Drumchapel United FC https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-elgin-city-vs-drumchapel-united-fc/24-01-2023/2298870 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Elgin City And Drumchapel United FC
FT
Linlithgow Rose VS Raith Rovers Scotland FA Cup Scotland - FA Cup Linlithgow Rose VS Raith Rovers https://livescore.football365.com/scotland-fa-cup-linlithgow-rose-vs-raith-rovers/24-01-2023/2298875 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode FA Cup Linlithgow Rose And Raith Rovers
FT
- Scotland Scotland

Germany - Bundesliga

Schalke 04 VS RB Leipzig Germany Bundesliga Germany - Bundesliga Schalke 04 VS RB Leipzig https://livescore.football365.com/germany-bundesliga-schalke-04-vs-rb-leipzig/24-01-2023/2132833 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Bundesliga Schalke 04 And RB Leipzig
FT
- Germany Germany
Bayern Munich VS FC Cologne Germany Bundesliga Germany - Bundesliga Bayern Munich VS FC Cologne https://livescore.football365.com/germany-bundesliga-bayern-munich-vs-fc-cologne/24-01-2023/2132826 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Bundesliga Bayern Munich And FC Cologne
FT
- Germany Germany
Hoffenheim VS Stuttgart Germany Bundesliga Germany - Bundesliga Hoffenheim VS Stuttgart https://livescore.football365.com/germany-bundesliga-hoffenheim-vs-stuttgart/24-01-2023/2132830 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Bundesliga Hoffenheim And Stuttgart
FT
- Germany Germany
Hertha Berlin VS Wolfsburg Germany Bundesliga Germany - Bundesliga Hertha Berlin VS Wolfsburg https://livescore.football365.com/germany-bundesliga-hertha-berlin-vs-wolfsburg/24-01-2023/2132832 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Bundesliga Hertha Berlin And Wolfsburg
FT
- Germany Germany

Italy - Serie A

Lazio VS AC Milan Italy Serie A Italy - Serie A Lazio VS AC Milan https://livescore.football365.com/italy-serie-a-lazio-vs-ac-milan/24-01-2023/2146864 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Serie A Lazio And AC Milan
FT
- Italy Italy

South Africa - Premier Soccer League

TS Galaxy FC VS Mamelodi Sundowns South Africa Premier League South Africa - Premier Soccer League TS Galaxy FC VS Mamelodi Sundowns https://livescore.football365.com/south-africa-premier-soccer-league-ts-galaxy-fc-vs-mamelodi-sundowns/24-01-2023/2179725 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier Soccer League TS Galaxy FC And Mamelodi Sundowns
FT
- South Africa South Africa

Netherlands - Eredivisie

FC Emmen VS PSV Eindhoven Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie FC Emmen VS PSV Eindhoven https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-fc-emmen-vs-psv-eindhoven/24-01-2023/2129632 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie FC Emmen And PSV Eindhoven
FT
- Netherlands Netherlands
Sparta Rotterdam VS RKC Waalwijk Netherlands Eredivisie Netherlands - Eredivisie Sparta Rotterdam VS RKC Waalwijk https://livescore.football365.com/netherlands-eredivisie-sparta-rotterdam-vs-rkc-waalwijk/24-01-2023/2129633 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Eredivisie Sparta Rotterdam And RKC Waalwijk
FT
- Netherlands Netherlands

Antigua and Barbuda - Premier Division

Liberta SC VS Willikies FC Antigua and Barbuda Premier Division Antigua and Barbuda - Premier Division Liberta SC VS Willikies FC https://livescore.football365.com/antigua-and-barbuda-premier-division-liberta-sc-vs-willikies-fc/23-01-2023/2316588 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier Division Liberta SC And Willikies FC
FT
- Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda

Argentina - Cup

Patronato VS Gimnasia y Tiro de Salta Argentina Copa Argentina - Cup Patronato VS Gimnasia y Tiro de Salta https://livescore.football365.com/argentina-cup-patronato-vs-gimnasia-y-tiro-de-salta/24-01-2023/2302370 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Cup Patronato And Gimnasia y Tiro de Salta
FT

Azerbaijan - Premier League

FK Kapaz VS Qabala Azerbaijan Premier League Azerbaijan - Premier League FK Kapaz VS Qabala https://livescore.football365.com/azerbaijan-premier-league-fk-kapaz-vs-qabala/24-01-2023/2238532 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League FK Kapaz And Qabala
FT
- Azerbaijan Azerbaijan

Bahrain - Second Division

Al Najma VS Al Ittifaq Maqaba Bahrain Second Division Bahrain - Second Division Al Najma VS Al Ittifaq Maqaba https://livescore.football365.com/bahrain-second-division-al-najma-vs-al-ittifaq-maqaba/24-01-2023/2324274 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Second Division Al Najma And Al Ittifaq Maqaba
FT
- Bahrain Bahrain
Buri Cultural and Sports Club VS Umm Al Hassam FC Bahrain Second Division Bahrain - Second Division Buri Cultural and Sports Club VS Umm Al Hassam FC https://livescore.football365.com/bahrain-second-division-buri-cultural-and-sports-club-vs-umm-al-hassam-fc/24-01-2023/2324275 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Second Division Buri Cultural and Sports Club And Umm Al Hassam FC
FT
Etehad Al Reef FC VS A'Ali FC Bahrain Second Division Bahrain - Second Division Etehad Al Reef FC VS A'Ali FC https://livescore.football365.com/bahrain-second-division-etehad-al-reef-fc-vs-a''ali-fc/24-01-2023/2324276 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Second Division Etehad Al Reef FC And A'Ali FC
FT
- Bahrain Bahrain

Bangladesh - Federation Cup Group C

Bangladesh Police AC VS Sheikh Russel Bangladesh Federation Cup Bangladesh - Federation Cup Group C Bangladesh Police AC VS Sheikh Russel https://livescore.football365.com/bangladesh-federation-cup-group-c-bangladesh-police-ac-vs-sheikh-russel/24-01-2023/2306506 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Federation Cup Group C Bangladesh Police AC And Sheikh Russel
FT

Belgium - Challenger Pro League

Dender VS KRC Genk II Belgium First Division B Belgium - Challenger Pro League Dender VS KRC Genk II https://livescore.football365.com/belgium-challenger-pro-league-dender-vs-krc-genk-ii/24-01-2023/2148584 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Challenger Pro League Dender And KRC Genk II
FT
- Belgium Belgium

Brazil - Alagoano

CS Alagoano VS Murici AL Brazil Alagoano Brazil - Alagoano CS Alagoano VS Murici AL https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-alagoano-cs-alagoano-vs-murici-al/24-01-2023/2293319 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Alagoano CS Alagoano And Murici AL
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Gaucho

Juventude RS VS Sao Luiz RS Brazil Gaucho 1 Brazil - Gaucho Juventude RS VS Sao Luiz RS https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-gaucho-juventude-rs-vs-sao-luiz-rs/24-01-2023/2293823 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Gaucho Juventude RS And Sao Luiz RS
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Brazil - Mineiro

Democrata GV VS Democrata SL Brazil Mineiro Brazil - Mineiro Democrata GV VS Democrata SL https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-mineiro-democrata-gv-vs-democrata-sl/23-01-2023/2295922 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Mineiro Democrata GV And Democrata SL
FT

Brazil - Paraibano

Centro Sportivo Paraibano VS Sao Paulo Crystal Brazil Paraibano Brazil - Paraibano Centro Sportivo Paraibano VS Sao Paulo Crystal https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paraibano-centro-sportivo-paraibano-vs-sao-paulo-crystal/24-01-2023/2311817 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paraibano Centro Sportivo Paraibano And Sao Paulo Crystal
FT

Brazil - Paulista A2

EC Lemense VS Gremio Novorizontino Brazil Paulista Serie B Brazil - Paulista A2 EC Lemense VS Gremio Novorizontino https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paulista-a2-ec-lemense-vs-gremio-novorizontino/24-01-2023/2294745 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paulista A2 EC Lemense And Gremio Novorizontino
FT

Brazil - Paulista A3

RB Brasil SP VS Desportivo Brasil Brazil Paulista A3 Brazil - Paulista A3 RB Brasil SP VS Desportivo Brasil https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-paulista-a3-rb-brasil-sp-vs-desportivo-brasil/24-01-2023/2324160 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Paulista A3 RB Brasil SP And Desportivo Brasil
FT

Brazil - Pernambucano

Ibis SC VS Salgueiros AC Brazil Pernambucano Brazil - Pernambucano Ibis SC VS Salgueiros AC https://livescore.football365.com/brazil-pernambucano-ibis-sc-vs-salgueiros-ac/24-01-2023/2307417 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Pernambucano Ibis SC And Salgueiros AC
FT
- Brazil Brazil

Costa Rica - Primera Division Clausura

Guanacasteca VS Alajuelense Costa Rica Primera Division Costa Rica - Primera Division Clausura Guanacasteca VS Alajuelense https://livescore.football365.com/costa-rica-primera-division-clausura-guanacasteca-vs-alajuelense/24-01-2023/2293699 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Primera Division Clausura Guanacasteca And Alajuelense
FT
- Costa Rica Costa Rica

Egypt - Premier League

Future FC VS Al Masry Club Egypt Egypt Premier League Egypt - Premier League Future FC VS Al Masry Club https://livescore.football365.com/egypt-premier-league-future-fc-vs-al-masry-club/24-01-2023/2307560 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Future FC And Al Masry Club
FT
- Egypt Egypt
Ghazl El Mahallah VS Zamalek Egypt Egypt Premier League Egypt - Premier League Ghazl El Mahallah VS Zamalek https://livescore.football365.com/egypt-premier-league-ghazl-el-mahallah-vs-zamalek/24-01-2023/2307561 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Ghazl El Mahallah And Zamalek
FT
Smouha SC VS Pyramids FC Egypt Egypt Premier League Egypt - Premier League Smouha SC VS Pyramids FC https://livescore.football365.com/egypt-premier-league-smouha-sc-vs-pyramids-fc/24-01-2023/2307562 https://schema.org/EventScheduled https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode Premier League Smouha SC And Pyramids FC
FT
- Egypt Egypt
Loading

Leagues

 
MORE LEAGUES